The answers are saved separately for each language version of the course. If you switch the language in the middle of the course, you won't see your previously submitted answers on the new language version. You can always switch back to the original language to find the answers you previously submitted.

You can see your course progress for each language version on the My learning page.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!